openPR Logo
Press release

Author Judith Keim Releases New Romance / Women’s Fiction Novel - A Summer of Surprises

06-08-2020 02:06 PM CET | Arts & Culture

Press release from: BookBuzz.net

A Summer of Surprises

A Summer of Surprises

Author Judith Keim Releases New Romance / Women’s Fiction Novel - A Summer of Surprises

Author Judith Keim is pleased to announce the upcoming release of a new book in her Seashell Cottage Romance Collection, A Summer of Surprises. The book is scheduled for release on June 23, 2020 by Wild Quail Publishing and is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers.

Sisters and families can be complicated, especially when a few surprises arise. Get ready for a great summer beach read.

Jill Conroy is tricked by her sister into becoming the housekeeper and cook for the summer at Seashell Cottage where Greg Campbell and his nephew, Brody, have been hired to do maintenance projects on the house. Annoyed at first, Jill soon realizes how wonderful it is to be away from her home in New York and the memories of her deceased, emotionally abusive husband.

Soon the magic of the beach heals Jill enough for her to decide to move to Florida permanently to make a new life for herself. Her part-time work at a summer camp and the promise of a new job as a third-grade teacher in the fall make it seem as if her future is set. But a visit from her sister, followed by her mother, reveals secrets that surprise them all. Jill learns to accept the idea of love not only from Brody but from his daughter, Kacy, as the summer brings even more surprises.

For fans of Susan Mallery, Ashley Farley, Bette Crosby, Wendy Wax, Susan Wiggs.

A Summer of Surprises will be available in print and ebook formats upon its release.

Book Details:
A Summer of Surprises
A Seashell Cottage Book
By Judith Keim
Publisher: Wild Quail Publishing
Release Date: June 23, 2020
ISBN: 978-1732749481 (print)
ISBN: 978-1732749443 (ebook)
ASIN: B0883XJ9RX
Pages: 245
Genre: Romance, Women's Fiction

About the Author:
Judith Keim enjoyed her childhood and young-adult years in Elmira, New York, and now makes her home in Boise, Idaho, with her husband and their two dachshunds, Winston and Wally, and other members of her family.

While growing up, she was drawn to the idea of writing stories from a young age. Books were always present, being read, ready to go back to the library, or about to be discovered. All in her family shared information from the books in general conversation, giving them a wealth of knowledge and vivid imaginations.

A hybrid author who both has a publisher and self-publishes, Ms. Keim writes heart-warming novels about women who face unexpected challenges, meet them with strength, and find love and happiness along the way. Her best-selling books are based, in part, on many of the places she's lived or visited and on the interesting people she's met, creating believable characters and realistic settings her many loyal readers love. Ms. Keim loves to hear from her readers and appreciates their enthusiasm for her stories.

Contact:
Website: https://judithkeim.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/judithkeim
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Judith-Keim-184013771644484/
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/judith-keim
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/romance-womens-fiction-a-summer-of-surprises/

Purchase Links:
https://www.amazon.com/Summer-Surprises-Judith-Keim-ebook/dp/B0883XJ9RX/
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/a-summer-of-surprises-judith-keim/1136977564?ean=2940162690634
https://books.apple.com/us/book/a-summer-of-surprises/id1510267196?mt=11&app=itunes
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/a-summer-of-surprises

BookBuzz.net
59 Heritage Way Drive
Rome, GA 30165

Website: https://bookbuzz.net/blog/romance-womens-fiction-a-summer-of-surprises/

BookBuzz.net helps indie authors, hybrid authors, and small publishers promote and market their books. We also help with book reviews, publicity, and more. Let's Create Some Buzz For Your Book!!!

This release was published on openPR.

Permanent link to this press release:

Copy
Please set a link in the press area of your homepage to this press release on openPR. openPR disclaims liability for any content contained in this release.

You can edit or delete your press release Author Judith Keim Releases New Romance / Women’s Fiction Novel - A Summer of Surprises here

News-ID: 2069458 • Views: 369

More Releases from BookBuzz.net

Author Sophie Barnes Releases New Historical Regency Romance - Falling for Mr. T …
Author Sophie Barnes Releases New Historical Regency Romance - Falling for Mr. Townsbridge Author Sophie Barnes is pleased to announce the upcoming release of the third book in her The Townsbridges historical Regency romance series, Falling for Mr. Townsbridge. Scheduled for release on July 21, 2020 the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. Book one, When Love Leads To Scandal (ISBN: 9781386554479) was released in February 2019
Author Kim Borg Releases New Science Fiction Adventure - Edge of Extinction
Author Kim Borg Releases New Science Fiction Adventure - Edge of Extinction Author Kim Borg is pleased to announce the release of her new science fiction novel, Edge of Extinction. Readers are raving about this new action-adventure meets science-fiction story that is being described as a fast paced and thought-provoking movie-in-a-book. The year is 2086 and the planet is deteriorating fast. Extreme weather events and unseasonable climate have become the norm.
Johnny Cavazos MD Releases New Self-Help Book - Discover Your Passion, Release Y …
Johnny Cavazos MD Releases New Self-Help Book - Discover Your Passion, Release Your Power Johnny Cavazos MD is pleased to announce the release of the second book in his Authentic Self self-help series, Discover Your Passion, Release Your Power. Released by Deaf Dog Publishing in July 2020, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. Book one, Brave The Wave (ISBN: 978-1733821315) was released in April 2019. How
Author Glenn Dyer Releases New Thriller - The Ultra Betrayal
Author Glenn Dyer Releases New Thriller - The Ultra Betrayal Author Glenn Dyer is pleased to announce the release of the second book in his Conor Thorn historical spy thriller series, The Ultra Betrayal. Released by TMR Press in June 2020, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. One man's dark deal with the Nazis could bring the Allies to their knees... Autumn, 1942. Rule

All 5 Releases


More Releases for Summer

Summer Selections
Johansson Projects presents Summer Selections featuring works by our gallery artists. Johansson Projects is a contemporary art gallery that functions as curatorial laboratory, creating exhibitions that pair established and internationally-recognized artists with up-and-coming locals. With no show confined purely to gallery walls it prompts viewers to actively engage with artists who explore the mysteries embedded in modernity often using unorthodox materials and methods. Johansson Projects is a locus for curators, collectors,
Summer Home Fitness Tips
Summer sun means it’s time to shed those extra pounds, tone up, and get ourselves down to swimsuit weight so we can enjoy those long lounging weekends at the beach or pool. Dropping a few pounds isn’t as hard as you might think. You don’t need to starve yourself or go on a fad diet, and you don’t even need a gym membership – you can lose weight at home in
Summer! Made Easy?
A Great Innovative gadget to enjoy a BBQ- Grill and Smoke worry-free Raw Lamb Chops. Overcooked chicken. The summer is here and weathers are beautiful. Yet cookouts and afternoon barbecues are absolutely tricky and tough for cooks and their friends and families alike, causing to serve raw, dry or rather burnt foods …ugh! Thus, four out of five hosts plan to fire up a grill when summer guests stop by. Be Aware,
Summer Sun & Salad
Nothing says summer like fresh, seasonal fruits and veggies and this year Burtons Grill & Bar is bringing these seasonal sensations to its menu. Every two weeks beginning June 2016 and continuing through Sunday, September 11th, 2016, Burtons will roll out a new, chef-inspired summer salad made with only the freshest ingredients. Ranging in flavor and ingredients from the sweet and tropical tossed with fresh fruit and candied walnuts, to
CHARLES & KEITH Summer 2016
CHARLES & KEITH SUMMER 2016 draws on a tale of one’s journey to self discovery, a delivery of self expressionism. Pushing forth the idea of self identity, a series of visual narratives portray the dialogues of one’s inner thoughts. In this issue, international style authority Kristina Bazan shares her journey in life as well as her travel stories. Ornate embellishments have been abandoned in pursuit of a
Summer Vacation for Singles
San Rafael, CA - April 18, 2011 -- Contact: Rich Gosse, 415-479-3800 Single adults of all ages are invited to beat the single supplement and vacation with a large group of friendly singles on 10 Singles Vacations during the Summer of 2011: •Maine Windjammer Cruise, June 19-26 •Western Canada & Rocky Mountaineer Train, June 28 - July 7 •Grand European Tour, July 30 - August 10 •Scandinavia (Denmark, Norway, and Sweden), July 31 - August