openPR Logo
Press release

Florida Teenage Republicans Endorse Jason Steele

03-12-2008 05:47 PM CET | Politics, Law & Society

Press release from: Jason Steele for Florda House District 31

Jason Steele

Jason Steele

Titusville, Fl- Chairman Clinger endorsed Jason Steele for House District 31 today. Chairman Clinger made the following comments in his endorsement:

"I have been privileged to know Jason Steele since I began attending the REC meetings of Brevard County. Jason Steele is a true conservative, and will lead in the most pressing issues of our day. He has previously served the people of Florida, and I can assure those in House District 31 that there does not exist a more capable or trustworthy candidate. I am proud to endorse Jason Steele for House District 31, and let me assure you that he will serve in that office with much dignity and distinction."

For more information about the Chairman please visit Chairman Clinger's website.

Jason Steele
For Florida House of Representatives District 31
542 Coconut Street
Satellite Beach, FL 32937

Jason Steele is an American politician who was a Republican member of the Florida House of Representatives from 1980 to 1982. His district included portions of Brevard County.

He is currently a candidate for Florida House District 31 to replace term-limited Representative Mitch Needelman.

This release was published on openPR.

Permanent link to this press release:

Please set a link in the press area of your homepage to this press release on openPR. openPR disclaims liability for any content contained in this release.

You can edit or delete your press release Florida Teenage Republicans Endorse Jason Steele here

News-ID: 39545 • Views: 866

More Releases for Chairman

Torvald Bohlin Appointed As New Chairman
Stockholm, Sweden, July 4th, 2012 – Versatile Security Sweden AB announces the appointment of Torvald Bohlin as chairman of the board of directors. "Versatile Security has an extremely attractive range of products globally available for organizations of all sizes to implement and manage smart card security. The potential for Versatile Security to grow its product line globally is substantial. I am very pleased to join the Versatile Security team as
BACA Chairman re-elected for second term
Dick Gilbert, Chairman of BACA (Baltic Air Charter Association) for the past three years, has been re-elected for another year. BACA, established in 1949, is the world’s largest network for the air charter market and members include air charter brokers, airports, airlines, business aircraft operators, handling agents, aviation lawyers and consultants. It offers training and networking opportunities for members, as well as annual awards, and liaises with aviation and government bodies
Alan Howarth appointed Chairman at 8 Solutions
8 Solutions, the UK’s leading data centre healthcare company specialising in the deep cleaning and decontamination of critical environments has today announced the appointment of Alan Howarth to the position of Chairman. For the last 12 years Alan has successfully run a significant portfolio of Non Executive Director positions in a variety of sectors. He has been Chairman of listed companies, AIM organisations and private businesses. His current portfolio
New Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the EUMEPS Board
EUMEPS announces the election of new members of the EUMEPS board. Mr. Allessadro Augello of Poron was elected Chairman on behalf of EUMEPS section Packaging and Mr. Jos Verstegen of Synbra was elected Vice-Chairman on behalf of EUMEPS construction. Brussels, Belgium, June 01, 2011 -- EUMEPS announces the election of new members of the EUMEPS board. Mr. Allessadro Augello of Poron was elected Chairman on behalf of EUMEPS section Packaging and
IFSB General Assembly appoints chairman and deputy chairman for 2009
Hamad Al-Sayari, Governor of the Saudi Arabian Monetary Agency appointed as the 7th Chairman of the General Assembly of the Islamic Financial Services Board (IFSB) for the annual term 2009. - Dr. Sabir Mohamed Hassan, Governor of the Central Bank of Sudan appointed as Deputy Chairman. Jeddah, March 26, 2008 – In its 6th meeting held at the Islamic Development Bank’s (IDB) headquarters in Jeddah, the General Assembly of the
Mike Colodny Named Chairman of Meyerhoff Center
The Joseph Meyerhoff Senior Center, also known as the Southeast Focal Point Senior Center, is under new administration and the guidance of a newly-installed Board of Directors. Mike Colodny, Senior Partner and Shareholder at Colodny, Fass, Talenfeld, Karlinsky & Abate was named Chairman. Formerly operating under the oversight of the Broward County Jewish Federation, the Meyerhoff Center is now a stand-alone non-profit corporation. The Meyerhoff Center Board of Directors Members