openPR Logo
Press release

Author Maggie Clare Releases New Romantic Suspense - Lost and Found

07-21-2020 08:01 PM CET | Arts & Culture

Press release from: BookBuzz.net

Lost and Found

Lost and Found

Author Maggie Clare Releases New Romantic Suspense - Lost and Found

Author Maggie Clare is pleased to announce the upcoming release of the third book in her Tactical Solutions International romantic suspense series, Lost and Found. Scheduled for release by Wave Equation Media on August 11, 2020 the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. Book one, Sing for Me (ISBN: 979-8624505612) was released in April 2020 and book two, Run and Hide (ISBN: 979-8642031629) was released in June 2020.

Dr. Lissa Morgan has had a crush on her best friend’s older brother since they were kids, but handsome, brooding Cam Taylor has never given her a second glance. When Cam unexpectedly shows up on Lissa’s doorstep bleeding and bruised, his personal life in shambles, things between them take a steamy turn.

After an incredible weekend with the sweet, sexy doctor, Cam realizes what he’s been missing. But he’s run from intimacy his whole life, sure he doesn’t deserve a woman like Lissa. He’s doing her a favor by walking away – or so he tells himself.

Frustrated and hurt by Cam’s distance, Lissa must nonetheless rely on his private security firm when an annoying admirer becomes a threat. The more time Cam spends with Lissa, the faster his defenses crumble. When the disturbed stalker finally makes his move, Cam will do whatever it takes to save the woman who’s slowly healing his wounded soul.

Lost and Found can be read as a stand-alone.

Lost and Found will be available in print and ebook formats upon its release.
Book Details:
Lost and Found
Tactical Solutions International, Book 3
By Maggie Clare
Publisher: Wave Equation Media
Release Date: August 11, 2020
ASIN: B08957M62Y
Pages: 220
Genre: Romantic Suspense

About the Author:
Maggie Clare is the pen name of award-winning speculative fiction author Tabitha Lord. When channeling Maggie, she writes all the naughty things! Her Tactical Solutions International romantic suspense series features hot hunky heroes, smart sexy gals, and nail-biting narratives. Count on Maggie to pair great story-telling with an erotic edge.

Contact:
Website: http://www.msmaggieclare.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MsMaggie_Clare
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MsMaggieClare/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/msmaggiec/
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/romantic-suspense-lost-and-found/

BookBuzz.net
59 Heritage Way Drive
Rome, GA 30165

Website: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/romantic-suspense-lost-and-found/

BookBuzz.net helps indie authors, hybrid authors, and small publishers promote and market their books. We also help with book reviews, publicity, and more. Let's Create Some Buzz For Your Book!!!

This release was published on openPR.

Permanent link to this press release:

Copy
Please set a link in the press area of your homepage to this press release on openPR. openPR disclaims liability for any content contained in this release.

You can edit or delete your press release Author Maggie Clare Releases New Romantic Suspense - Lost and Found here

News-ID: 2094334 • Views: 312

More Releases from BookBuzz.net

Author Steven M. Moore Releases New Science Fiction Novel - A Time Traveler's Gu …
Author Steven M. Moore Releases New Science Fiction Novel - A Time Traveler's Guide through the Multiverse Author Steven M. Moore is pleased to announce the release of his new science fiction novel, A Time Traveler's Guide through the Multiverse. Released by Carrick Publishing the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. Hard sci-fi + romantic comedy awaits you! Enrico Fermi wasn’t the last physicist who was both an
Author Laura Daleo Promotes Her Dark Supernatural Suspense Novel - The Soul Coll …
Author Laura Daleo Promotes Her Dark Supernatural Suspense Novel - The Soul Collector Author Laura Daleo is pleased to announce the promotion of her dark fantasy, supernatural suspense novel, The Soul Collector. For fans of Anne Rice, Dean Koontz, and Peter Straub. As I lay trapped inside this quiet realm, My soul adrift, my body earthbound, A magical book guards my flight, Will it keep me safe till morning's light? It begins with darkness. Are
Author Cyndi Friberg Releases New Sci-fi Romance - Sentinel
Author Cyndi Friberg Releases New Sci-fi Romance - Sentinel Author Cyndi Friberg is pleased to announce the release of her new sci-fi romance, Sentinel: Shadowborn Rebellion, Book 2. Released in July 2020, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. Book one, Slayer (ISBN: 979-8614281878) was released in March 2020. Determined to spend some time alone with the feisty human he wants as his mate,
Author Velda Brotherton Promotes Her Women’s Fiction Novel - Beyond the Moon
Author Velda Brotherton Promotes Her Women’s Fiction Novel - Beyond the Moon Author Velda Brotherton is pleased to announce the promotion of her women’s fiction novel, Beyond the Moon. The battle of love… A woman's strength… Loving a warrior… Katie agrees to teach art techniques at the vet's hospital to deal with the painful loss of her husband. She discovers her own buried strengths when Glen's lost soul reaches out to her and they

All 5 Releases


More Releases for Lost

Lost time!
Accurate time recording of fee earners’ activity is arguably more important today than it has ever been. Whether matters are fixed fee or otherwise, it is crucial to accurately understand and track where fee earners’ time is spent, for both billing and management information purposes. However, many firms still experience high levels of lost time, whereby fee earners have either forgotten to time record a five-minute telephone conversation or a quick
HonestyTag.com Launches New Lost and Found Service
HonestyTag.com has is changing the lost and found industry with the launch of its free service. The service allows individuals and businesses to tag and register their valuables and motivates finders to return lost items to their owners by connecting a reward to each item. HonestyTag.com operates internationally, so finders can arrange to return lost items to owners anywhere in the world. Honesty Tags are available for free online at HonestyTag.com
Look4Lost.com: The Lost & Found Community launches today
After the devastating earthquake and massive floods in Japan, people in East Asia urgently need help. Look4Lost.com – The Lost & Found Community, which is launched today, provides survivors and relatives with an international web portal to find missing people after the disaster. In addition to fellow human beings, items and animals can be reported as ‘missing’ or ‘found’ on Look4Lost.com free of charge. Users have several options to upgrade
Lost portrait of Shevchenko resurfaces
Munich, 11 June 2009, (kk) - The Louis Picard painting “Ira Aldridge in Taras Shevchenko’s Studio” is bound to cause a sensation. Painted around 1900, the portrait will go under the hammer at the Ketterer Kunst Old Masters and Art of the 19th Century auction as the spectacular prelude to the four Welcome Auctions to be held on 19 and 20 June 2009 at Ketterer Kunst in Munich. There
Italian Fashion Designer lost at Sea
Italian design talent Ritardo Malachiese is missing with his 30ft sailing yacht, "Lao Wei Kok" in the yellow sea since Friday last week. Malachiese and his boat where last seen on Friday the 8th leaving Qingdao for a day trip. The fashion designer is in Qingdao celebrating the Chinese New Year, prior to the opening of his first outlet in Beijing in April this year. His personal assistant and PR
WCD PRESENTS CRYSTAL PITE’S LOST ACTION
Winnipeg's Contemporary Dancers electrifying 43rd season opens with the vigour of youth in a work of sophistication and pure talent. Assembling a dynamic team of seven dancers at the height of their powers, Kidd Pivot artistic director Crystal Pite continues her investigation into the metaphoric implications of movement and performance. Pite, a Vancouver choreographer who has captivated audiences around the world, has brought her company of dancers back from their summer