openPR Logo
Press release

Author Sophie Barnes Releases New Historical Regency Romance - Falling for Mr. Townsbridge

07-07-2020 09:10 PM CET | Arts & Culture

Press release from: BookBuzz.net

Falling for Mr. Townsbridge

Falling for Mr. Townsbridge

Author Sophie Barnes Releases New Historical Regency Romance - Falling for Mr. Townsbridge

Author Sophie Barnes is pleased to announce the upcoming release of the third book in her The Townsbridges historical Regency romance series, Falling for Mr. Townsbridge. Scheduled for release on July 21, 2020 the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. Book one, When Love Leads To Scandal (ISBN: 9781386554479) was released in February 2019 and book two, Lady Abigail's Perfect Match (ISBN: 9781393042204) was released in October 2019.

He knows he ought to forget her…

When William Townsbridge returns from Portugal and meets Eloise Lamont, the new cook his mother has hired, he’s instantly smitten. The only problem of course is that she’s a servant – completely off limits for a gentleman with an ounce of honor. But as they become better acquainted, William starts to realize he must make Eloise his. The only question is how.

Eloise loves her new position. But William Townsbridge’s arrival threatens everything, from her principles to her very heart. Falling for her employer’s son would be monumentally stupid. All it can lead to is ruin, not only for the present, but for her entire future. So then the simplest solution would be to walk away. But can she?

For fans of Grace Burrowes, Collette Cameron, Julia Quinn, Tessa Dare, and Shana Galen.

Book Details:
Falling for Mr. Townsbridge
The Townsbridges, Book 3
By Sophie Barnes
Release Date: July 21, 2020
ISBN: 978-1393004066
ASIN: B0876FMCFL
Pages: 105
Genre: Historical Regency Romance

About the Author:
Born in Denmark, USA TODAY bestselling author Sophie Barnes spent her youth traveling with her parents to wonderful places all around the world. She's lived in five different countries, on three different continents, and speaks Danish, English, French, Spanish, and Romanian with various degrees of fluency. But, most impressive of all, she's been married to the same man three times—in three different countries and in three different dresses.

When she's not busy dreaming up her next romance novel, Sophie enjoys spending time with her family, swimming, cooking, gardening, watching romantic comedies and, of course, reading.

Contact:
Website: http://www.sophiebarnes.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BarnesSophie
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorSophieBarnes/
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/historical-regency-romance-falling-for-mr-townsbridge/

Purchase Links:
https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0876FMCFL
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/2940163822089
https://books.apple.com/us/book/falling-for-mr-townsbridge/id1508374423?mt=11&ign-mpt=uo%3D4
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/falling-for-mr-townsbridge
https://play.google.com/store/books/details?id=d17dDwAAQBAJ

BookBuzz.net
59 Heritage Way Drive
Rome, GA 30165

Website: ttp://bookbuzz.net/blog/historical-regency-romance-falling-for-mr-townsbridge/

ookBuzz.net helps indie authors, hybrid authors, and small publishers promote and market their books. We also help with book reviews, publicity, and more. Let's Create Some Buzz For Your Book!!!

This release was published on openPR.

Permanent link to this press release:

Copy
Please set a link in the press area of your homepage to this press release on openPR. openPR disclaims liability for any content contained in this release.

You can edit or delete your press release Author Sophie Barnes Releases New Historical Regency Romance - Falling for Mr. Townsbridge here

News-ID: 2086263 • Views: 406

More Releases from BookBuzz.net

Author Bradley Cornish Releases New Psychological Thriller - Lies Behind The Woo …
Author Bradley Cornish Releases New Psychological Thriller - Lies Behind The Woods Author Bradley Cornish is pleased to announce the upcoming release of his psychological thriller, Lies Behind The Woods. Scheduled for release by Prodigious Publishing on September 14, 2020, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. Steve Breiten is a college professor who has a long line of failed relationships behind him. All he
Former Police Offer and Author Roland Sato Page Releases New Crime Drama - Eatin …
Former Police Offer and Author Roland Sato Page Releases New Crime Drama - Eating the Forbidden Fruit In chaotic times (Pandemic & Injustice) the masses seek a distraction from the hysteria. A newly ordained author Roland Sato Page, hailing from St. Louis Missouri, has recently released his first novel entitled “Eating the Forbidden Fruit”. Released by Pearl Publishing, the book is already receiving rave reviews. A dark fictional journey into his
Author C.W. Holcomb Promotes His Epic Fantasy - Chaos: Worlds Beyond
Author C.W. Holcomb Promotes His Epic Fantasy - Chaos: Worlds Beyond Author C.W. Holcomb is pleased to announce the promotion of epic fantasy, Chaos: Worlds Beyond. For fans of C.S. Lewis, J.R.R Tolkien, and Raymond. E. Feist. Amid the power struggle for a vast Empire, a young boy is swept along with a Tribe of fearless warriors on their Quest to the Mystical uncharted Crimson World! As young gods fall to the Worlds
Author Syntell Smith releases New Literary Drama - Call Numbers - The Not So Qui …
Author Syntell Smith releases New Literary Drama - Call Numbers - The Not So Quiet Life Of Librarians Author Syntell Smith is pleased to announce the release of his literary drama, Call Numbers - The Not So Quiet Life Of Librarians. Life is a book... and every person is a chapter. “never again will you look at a librarian in quite the same way." - Self-Publishing Review Everything's looking up for Robin Walker.

All 5 Releases