openPR Logo
Press release

Author S.I. Taylor Releases New Thriller - Guilty Photographs

05-07-2020 01:46 PM CET | Arts & Culture

Press release from: BookBuzz.net

Guilty Photographs

Guilty Photographs

Author S.I. Taylor Releases New Thriller - Guilty Photographs

Author S.I. Taylor is pleased to announce the release of her new thriller, Guilty Photographs. Released in April 2020, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers.

She was sore and in pain. When her eyes focused, she realized that the thick liquid on the wet floor was her blood. When Barbara saw the photographs; revenge was next on her list.

Barbara Wolf was not always a loner, paranoid, or greedy but she wasn't dealt a good hand in life or so she wanted to believe. When she woke up half naked, bloody, and bruised she knew that her situation had to improve. She sought out the only untrustworthy man she knew who could get her out of her misery only to be absorbed in a web of lies and death. But when her past actions caught up with her future, she must remember that not everything is what it seems and not everyone is who they say they are. The only way to really know is to identify the Guilty Photographs.

Because now, the photographs of the dead are calling for justice.

Guilty Photographs is a full-length gripping page turning thriller packed with suspense, pulse-pounding scenes, and unbelievable twists that will have you holding your breath. Fans of L.T. Vargus, Tim McBain, Mary Burton, and Mike Omer will enjoy this book.

Trigger warning: This novel contains adult language, graphic violence, and sexual encounters.
Guilty Photographs is available for purchase in print and ebook format.

Book Details:
Guilty Photographs
By S.I. Taylor
Publisher: S.I. Taylor Publishing
Published: April 2020
ISBN: 978-0998038575
ASIN: B087CBYTC7
Pages: 424
Genre: Thriller

About the Author:
S.I. Taylor is a Hispanic thriller author and showcases her experience as a law enforcement officer and as a biology teacher in her first thriller suspenseful book.

She currently lives in Miami, FL with her two children, husband, and Romeo her Bichon Frise.

She enjoys the outdoors, cooking, writing, and has started her own candle making business.

She's independent, motivator, creator, and goal setter/getter.

Contact:
Website: http://www.sitaylorauthor.com
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/sitaylorwrites
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/sitaylorwrites
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/sitaylorwrites
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/thriller-guilty-photographs/

BookBuzz.net
59 Heritage Way Drive
Rome, GA 30165

Website: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/thriller-guilty-photographs/

BookBuzz.net helps indie authors, hybrid authors, and small publishers promote and market their books. We also help with book reviews, publicity, and more. Let's Create Some Buzz For Your Book!!!

This release was published on openPR.

Permanent link to this press release:

Copy
Please set a link in the press area of your homepage to this press release on openPR. openPR disclaims liability for any content contained in this release.

You can edit or delete your press release Author S.I. Taylor Releases New Thriller - Guilty Photographs here

News-ID: 2037667 • Views: 572

More Releases from BookBuzz.net

Author And CEO Nayana Williams Releases New Memoir - The Lifespan Movement
Author and CEO Nayana Williams is pleased to announce the release of her memoir, The Lifespan Movement. A progression to finding purpose, happiness and financial freedom... “The Lifespan Movement" is an inspiring and empowering account of one woman's personal progression to finding purpose, happiness, and financial freedom. Life brings challenges, adversity, and numerous obstacles. Who we are, how we are, and who we become, is the product of how we respond to
Start Off National Bullying Prevention Awareness Month With The Children’s Boo …
Start Off National Bullying Prevention Awareness Month With The Children’s Book – BULLIED: A Modern Day Look at Middle School Bullying Children’s book author, Scott J. Langteau is pleased to announce that BULLIED: A Modern Day Look at Middle School Bullying is available to purchase online. Read his book in October which is National Bullying Prevention Awareness Month!! A Mom's Choice Award Winner & Moonbeam Children's Book Award Winner! Written by veteran Video
Blanca De La Rosa Release New Professional Development Book - A Holistic Approac …
Blanca De La Rosa Release New Professional Development Book - A Holistic Approach to Your Career Blanca De La Rosa is pleased to announce the release of her new book, A Holistic Approach to Your Career. The informal education of navigating the work environment happens on the job by trial and error. In “A Holistic Approach to Your Career”, the author shares the hard-earned wisdom and experience of a forty-one-year professional
Author David B. Seaburn Releases New Contemporary Drama - Broken Pieces of God
Author David B. Seaburn Releases New Contemporary Drama - Broken Pieces of God Author David B. Seaburn is pleased to announce the release of his new contemporary drama, Broken Pieces of God. Released by Black Rose Writing on September 23, 2021, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. Crippling unemployment and a life-threatening illness push Eddy and Gayle toward life’s dark edge where they hope a Statue

All 5 Releases


More Releases for Guilty

Questions and Answers with Avinash Chavan
1. What’s the first thing you do when you wake up in the morning? - Read a book 2. When you walk into a bar, what do you typically order? - Orange juice 3- What’s the one word you are guilty of using too often? - F**k (laugh…) 4. What is the last thing you searched for on Google? - Abbout myself (laugh…) 5. What’s the wallpaper on your phone and/or computer? A picture from a sunset
Questions and answers with Shahab Signal
1. What's the first thing you do when you wake up in the morning? - Check my phone 2. When you walk into a bar, what do you typically order? - Orange juice 3- What's the one word you are guilty of using too often? - F**k (laugh...) 4. What is the last thing you searched for on Google? - About myself (laugh...) 5. What's the wallpaper on your phone and/or computer? A picture from a sunset in Turkey. 6.
Author Christer Tholin Releases New Crime Mystery - GUILTY?
Author Christer Tholin Releases New Crime Mystery - GUILTY? Author Christer Tholin is pleased to announce the release of his new crime mystery novel, GUILTY? Released in March 2020, the book is already receiving rave reviews. This is the fourth book in the Stockholm Sleuth Series. Stockholm: From one day to the next, 16-year old Hanna just vanishes without a trace. Her worried parents hire detectives Lars and Elin to find
Casey Anthony New Update news
Casey Anthony / New Update News By Kris Kourtis A crime that shook a nation. Casey Anthony was the most hated mother in America. She was accused of killing her little daughter. All phorensic evidence pointed to Casey Anthony. And after all the lies Casey said about her nanny abducting her daughter when she did not even have a nanny. She kept on lying to the police over and over again. And the jury dismissed
Sentrifugo 3.0 Brings you Disciplinary Incident Management along New Enhancement …
Sentrifugo has announced the release of its stable version 3.0. Sentrifugo 3.0 has been loaded with new features and enhancements, selected through popular user demand. Highlights of the Sentrifugo 3.0 include: Features: Disciplinary Incident Management: This module allows you to streamline your disciplinary management process. You can create violation types suitable for your organization and raise disciplinary incidents against employees (defaulters). Employees (defaulters) will be allowed to provide their appeal statement.
Your Guilty Pleasure This Summer...THE LOBBY
With 9 Awards and counting, THE LOBBY is a must read this summer. Another hilarious novel by author Randi M Sherman will take you to the lobby of an upscale San Francisco Hotel where you can witness the comings and goings and the most comedic intersections of perky staff, long-term residents and eclectic guest. 50 interlined stories taking place during a single 24 hour period in one location - THE LOBBY. Sit