openPR Logo
Press release

Julie Barbera Releases New Self-Help Book - Cracked Mirror, Clear Reflection

08-08-2019 07:36 PM CET | Arts & Culture

Press release from: BookBuzz.net

Cracked Mirror, Clear Reflection

Cracked Mirror, Clear Reflection

Author Julie Barbera Releases New Self-Help Book - Cracked Mirror, Clear Reflection: Shatter an Illusion of Perfection

Author Julie Barbera is pleased to announce the upcoming release of her new self-help book, Cracked Mirror, Clear Reflection: Shatter an Illusion of Perfection. Scheduled for release by Inspireu2action Inc on September 6, 2019, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers.

A pursuit for perfection may drive you to do more, have more and be more—but at what cost?

In Cracked Mirror, Clear Reflection, author and life coach Julie Barbera invites you on a journey from fear and doubt to discover your confidence. After struggling with an illusion of whom and what she should be, clear reflections in her cracked mirror gave her the courage to take a chance.

Freedom is on the other side of expectations—freedom from a feeling of not being good enough, fear of what others think and a need to be perfect to begin new projects. You will learn how to do what you love, love what you do and live a life of purpose. You can become who God has called you to be.

Perfection is an illusion. Despite the cracks, your reflection can be clear. When you look in the mirror, in weaknesses you may find your greatest strengths—and this is the clearest reflection of all.

Cracked Mirror, Clear Reflection will be available for purchase in print and ebook formats upon its release.

Book Details:
Cracked Mirror, Clear Reflection: Shatter an Illusion of Perfection
By Julie Barbera
Publisher: Inspireu2action Inc
Release Date: September 6, 2019
ISBN: 978-1733955003 (pb)
ISBN: 978-1733955010 (ebook)
ASIN: B07VM9DGF2
Pages: 262
Genre: Christian Self-Help, Self-Help, Personal Growth

About the Author:
Julie Barbera is a life coach and the president of Inspireu2Action. It is her mission to help you to find balance, to become the most authentic version of yourself and to break through to your potential. This passion comes from finding a purpose in her life.

Julie attended Florida Atlantic University and graduated with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Psychology. She is also completing the Certified Professional Coach Program at the University of Miami.

God gave Julie the gift of language. Self-taught in four languages beyond English, her goal is to use this gift to impact as many lives as possible. Julie is on a journey to do what she loves, love what she does and live with purpose. She resides in Florida with her husband German and two young sons, Sebastian and Deangelo.

Contact:
Website: https://www.inspireu2action.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/inspireu2action
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/inspireu2action
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/self-help-cracked-mirror-clear-reflection/

Purchase Links:
https://www.amazon.com/Cracked-Mirror-Clear-Reflection-Perfection-ebook/dp/B07VM9DGF2
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/cracked-mirror-clear-reflection-julie-barbera/1132572410?ean=9781733955003
https://www.indiebound.org/book/9781733955003

BookBuzz.net
59 Heritage Way Drive
Rome, GA 30165
info@bookbuzz.net
http://www.BookBuzz.net

Julie Barbera is a life coach and the president of Inspireu2Action. It is her mission to help you to find balance, to become the most authentic version of yourself and to break through to your potential. This passion comes from finding a purpose in her life.

This release was published on openPR.

Permanent link to this press release:

Copy
Please set a link in the press area of your homepage to this press release on openPR. openPR disclaims liability for any content contained in this release.

You can edit or delete your press release Julie Barbera Releases New Self-Help Book - Cracked Mirror, Clear Reflection here

News-ID: 1820096 • Views: 532

More Releases from BookBuzz.net

Author Bradley Cornish Releases New Psychological Thriller - Lies Behind The Woo …
Author Bradley Cornish Releases New Psychological Thriller - Lies Behind The Woods Author Bradley Cornish is pleased to announce the upcoming release of his psychological thriller, Lies Behind The Woods. Scheduled for release by Prodigious Publishing on September 14, 2020, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. Steve Breiten is a college professor who has a long line of failed relationships behind him. All he
Former Police Offer and Author Roland Sato Page Releases New Crime Drama - Eatin …
Former Police Offer and Author Roland Sato Page Releases New Crime Drama - Eating the Forbidden Fruit In chaotic times (Pandemic & Injustice) the masses seek a distraction from the hysteria. A newly ordained author Roland Sato Page, hailing from St. Louis Missouri, has recently released his first novel entitled “Eating the Forbidden Fruit”. Released by Pearl Publishing, the book is already receiving rave reviews. A dark fictional journey into his
Author C.W. Holcomb Promotes His Epic Fantasy - Chaos: Worlds Beyond
Author C.W. Holcomb Promotes His Epic Fantasy - Chaos: Worlds Beyond Author C.W. Holcomb is pleased to announce the promotion of epic fantasy, Chaos: Worlds Beyond. For fans of C.S. Lewis, J.R.R Tolkien, and Raymond. E. Feist. Amid the power struggle for a vast Empire, a young boy is swept along with a Tribe of fearless warriors on their Quest to the Mystical uncharted Crimson World! As young gods fall to the Worlds
Author Syntell Smith releases New Literary Drama - Call Numbers - The Not So Qui …
Author Syntell Smith releases New Literary Drama - Call Numbers - The Not So Quiet Life Of Librarians Author Syntell Smith is pleased to announce the release of his literary drama, Call Numbers - The Not So Quiet Life Of Librarians. Life is a book... and every person is a chapter. “never again will you look at a librarian in quite the same way." - Self-Publishing Review Everything's looking up for Robin Walker.

All 5 Releases


More Releases for Cracked

KRAVE BRINGS ON THE BOLD WITH LAUNCH OF NEW CRACKED PEPPERCORN GOURMET BEEF CUTS
KRAVE, the company that reinvented the jerky category with its unexpectedly tender and exceptionally flavorful all-natural Gourmet Cuts, is getting ready to introduce the newest addition to its premium line of meaty snacks just in time for the New Year: KRAVE Cracked Peppercorn Gourmet Beef Cuts. A good source of protein packed in a conveniently resealable bag, these Gourmet Cuts will be available in convenience and grocery stores nationwide, as
Cracked tooth syndrome (CTS) Market Research Insights 2018: Preventive Technique …
Cracked tooth syndrome (CTS) Market also called as cracked cusp syndrome, split tooth syndrome or incomplete fracture of posterior teeth is a dental condition characterised by a fractured but unbroken tooth. The American Association of Endodontists (AAE) define cracked tooth as a crack extending from the occlusal surface of the tooth apically without separation of the two segments. The symptoms of CTS inlcude sharp pain when biting with the affected
Cracked Tooth Syndrome Market 2023 Top Key players are Institut Straumann AG, He …
An expert on premium research reports, Market Research Future has added a report titled “Crack Tooth Syndrome Market Research Report – Forecast to 2023” to its offering. The report provides an in-depth analysis of regional data and an accurate projection of the market size and share of the Top 10 market players across the globe. The Global Cracked Tooth Syndrome Market is valued at USD 3.5 billion in 2016, which is
Cracked Tooth Syndrome Market Expected to Reach USD 4.96 Billions with Institut …
An expert on premium research reports, Market Research Future has added a report titled “Crack Tooth Syndrome Market Research Report – Forecast to 2023” to its offering. The report provides an in-depth analysis of regional data and an accurate projection of the market size and share of the Top 10 market players across the globe. The Global Cracked Tooth Syndrome Market is valued at USD 3.5 billion in 2016, which is
Cracked Tooth Syndrome Market 2023 Top Key Players are Institut Straumann AG, He …
An expert on premium research reports, Market Research Future has added a report titled “Crack Tooth Syndrome Market Research Report – Forecast to 2023” to its offering. The report provides an in-depth analysis of regional data and an accurate projection of the market size and share of the Top 10 market players across the globe. The Global Cracked Tooth Syndrome Market is valued at USD 3.5 billion in 2016, which is
Cracked Wheat Market Demands and Growth Prediction 2017-2025
Wheat is one of the essential crops globally, and the most consumed grain in the U.S. There are various forms of grain available in the market that are rich in gluten and are suitable for celiac disease or wheat intolerance patients. The cracked wheat is one of wheat product made by refining raw wheat berries that have been crushed or cut into coarse, medium, and fine granulations for faster cooking.