openPR Logo
Press release

Attention Thriller Fans

03-14-2011 12:16 PM CET | Leisure, Entertainment, Miscellaneous

Press release from: Bryan Cassiday

The Anaconda Complex by Bryan Cassiday

The Anaconda Complex by Bryan Cassiday

Bryan Cassiday's new thriller "The Anaconda Complex" is being released in March 2011. A US senator is kidnaped on his own doorstep. There is no ransom note. Why?

United States Senator John Stockwall of Texas is kidnaped on the doorstep of his house in McLean, Virginia. That's just the beginning of a conspiracy hatched to shake America to its very foundations. The trail of the kidnapers leads fugitive from the authorities and CIA hit man Nick McQueen to a brutal murder on the casino-lined, neon playgrounds of Las Vegas. The al-Qaeda kidnapers plan to brodcast live on national TV a show stage-managed to humiliate and terrrorize the American public. Publicized on Facebook, Twitter, and other social media on the Internet, the kidnapers' final horrific act performed for their "Theater of Terrorism" aims to wreak havoc, kill thousands of Americans, and precipitate economic collapse in the United States.

ISBN 1460907744

www.BryanCassiday.com/the_anaconda_complex
Bryan Cassiday, Author

Bryan Cassiday
PO Box 24142
Los Angeles, CA 90024-0142

This release was published on openPR.

Permanent link to this press release:

Copy
Please set a link in the press area of your homepage to this press release on openPR. openPR disclaims liability for any content contained in this release.

You can edit or delete your press release Attention Thriller Fans here

News-ID: 166263 • Views: 1563

More Releases from Bryan Cassiday

For Fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Jack Higgins
If you like Vince Flynn and Robert Ludlum, you should like Bryan Cassiday, the author of the new thriller "The Kill Option." "The Kill Option," by thriller writer Bryan Cassiday, has all the action, plot twists, and suspense that characterize the CIA thrillers of Vince Flynn and Robert Ludlum. The feuding McQueen brothers must bury the hatchet long enough to thwart a conspiracy to assassinate a world leader in seventy-two hours.

More Releases for Anaconda

Global Mobile Crusher & Screener Equipment Market 2020 Business Strategies – A …
The research report titled “Mobile Crusher & Screener Equipment Market by Product (Mobile Crusher and Mobile Screener) and by End-User (Stone Quarry, Construction, Mining, Material Recycling, and Others): Global Industry Perspective, Comprehensive Analysis, and Forecast, 2018–2025” and published by “Zion Market Research” is an in-depth and dedicated scrutiny of the existing stats of the global Mobile Crusher & Screener Equipment market entailing the numerous facets pertinent to statistics and growth
Data Science and Machine Learning Platforms Market to Show Tremendous Growth by …
Data science and machine-learning platform as a cohesive software application that offers a mixture of fundamental building blocks essential both for making many kinds of data science solutions and incorporating such solutions into business processes, surrounding infrastructure and products. Global Data Science and Machine Learning Platforms Market study offer a complete examination of the key factors that are expected to drive the growth of this market. The forecasts are provided to
Mobile Crushers & Screeners Market - Business Top Impacting Factors 2027 Terex C …
According to a new market research study titled Mobile Crushers & Screeners Market - Global Analysis and Forecasts By Type, Application and End User, the global Mobile Crushers & Screeners market is expected to High Growth in 2027. The market is estimated to grow with a CAGR from 2019-2027. The report highlights the trends prevalent in the global Mobile Crushers & Screeners market and the factors driving the market along
Mobile Crushers & Screeners Market Global Report 2019 - Terex , Metso , Komatsu …
Mobile crushers & screeners are designed and used for various activities crushing, aggregating, recycling, and processing mining rocks among others. Mobile crushers & screeners help to convert large solid masses into smaller components so that they can be handled easily or processed further for their value-add. The mobile crushers & screeners market is experiencing a high demand for these products due to increasing construction activities. Big construction companies are adopting mobile
Mobile Scalpers Market SWOT Analysis by Key Players: Sandvik, Striker, Metso, An …
Mobile scalpers are flexible and hard-wearing enough for virtually any application, including construction waste, landfill mining, quarry overburden, scalping before a crusher or screening aggregates after a crusher. The Mobile Scalpers market was valued at xx Million US$ in 2017 and is projected to reach xx Million US$ by 2025, at a CAGR of xx% during the forecast period. In this study, 2017 has been considered as the base year and
Mobile Crushers and Screeners Market 2025 Analysis with Top manufactures -Terex, …
Summary: Mobile Crushers and Screeners Market by By Product Type (Mobile Crushers and Mobile Screeners) and By End User (Mining, Construction, Material Recycling, Stone Quarry and Other End Users) - Global Industry Analysis and Forecast To 2025 Industry Outlook: The mobile crushers and screeners are hybrid, taking low space and easily movable. These are emerging form of crushing instrument with good potential for development over and past years. Crushers and screeners are