openPR Logo
Press release

Gadget Insurance Market: Increased awareness for gadget insurance

11-28-2022 11:58 AM CET | Business, Economy, Finances, Banking & Insurance

Press release from: Allied Market Research

The global gadget insurance market was valued at $59.4 billion in 2021, and is projected to reach $193.5 billion by 2031, growing at a CAGR of 12.9% from 2022 to 2031.

Factors such as increase in incidents of accidental damage, phone thefts, virus infection, & device malfunction, and surge in adoption of high-quality smartphones are some of the major factors, which drive the gadget insurance market growth. In addition, high replacement cost of various parts of gadgets drives the growth of the gadget insurance market.

Download PDF Sample: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/request-sample/11994

However, decline in sale of PCs owing to increased penetration of smartphones and tablets is a major restraint that hinders the growth of the market. On the contrary, surge in demand for innovative multiple gadget insurance services is expected to boost the market growth in the future.

The report focuses on growth prospects, restraints, and trends of the global gadget insurance market analysis. The study provides Porter's five forces analysis to understand the impact of various factors, such as bargaining power of suppliers, competitive intensity of competitors, threat of new entrants, threat of substitutes, and bargaining power of buyers, on the gadget insurance market outlook.

Top Impacting Factors

Increase in incidents of accidental damage, phone thefts, virus infection, and device malfunction

Rise in sale of mobile phones and wearables

Increased awareness for gadget insurance

Key benefits for stakeholders

This report provides a quantitative analysis of the market segments, current trends, estimations, and dynamics of the gadget insurance market forecast from 2021 to 2031 to identify the prevailing market opportunities.
The market research is offered along with information related to key drivers, restraints, and opportunities of gadget insurance market overview.
Porter's five forces analysis highlights the potency of buyers and suppliers to enable stakeholders to make profit-oriented business decisions and strengthen their supplier-buyer network.
In-depth analysis of the gadget insurance market segmentation assists in determining the prevailing gadget insurance market opportunity.
Major countries in each region are mapped according to their revenue contribution to the global market.
Market player positioning facilitates benchmarking and provides a clear understanding of the present position of the market players.
The report includes an analysis of the regional as well as global gadget insurance market trends, key players, market segments, application areas, and market growth strategies.
Request Customization: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/request-for-customization/11994 

Gadget Insurance Market Report Highlights

Aspects Details
Market Size By 2031 USD 193.5 billion
Growth Rate CAGR of 12.9%
Forecast period 2021 - 2031
Report Pages 408
Coverage Type Physical DamageInternal Component FailureTheft and Loss ProtectionVirus and Data ProtectionOthers
Device Type Laptop and PCsMobile Phones and TabletsMobile Phones and TabletsAndroidiOSOthersHome Entertainment Devices CamerasOthers
Sales Channel RetailOnline
End User BusinessIndividuals
By Region North America (U.S., Canada)Europe (UK, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Netherlands, Rest of Europe)Asia-Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, South Korea, Singapore, Rest of Asia-Pacific)LAMEA (Latin America, Middle East, Africa)
Key Market Players Apple,Inc., Asurion, AXA, AT&T, Inc., Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Company, Bolttech, Chubb, Cloudclover, Gadget Cover, Progressive Casualty Insurance Company, Samsung, Singtel, Safeware (One 80 Intermediares), Tinhat, Worth ave, One Assist, Square Trade, Inc. (All state)
Connect Analyst: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/connect-to-analyst/11994

Related Links:

Gadget Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/gadget-insurance-market-A11629

Reinsurance Market:https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/reinsurance-market-A06288

AI in Insurance Market : https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/ai-in-insurance-market-A11615

Asia-Pacific Usage based Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/asia-pacific-usage-based-insurance-market-A15889

Identity Theft Insurance Market : https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/identity-theft-insurance-market-A11987

Two wheeler Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/two-wheeler-insurance-market-A07582

Aviation Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/aviation-insurance-market-A14877

Commercial Auto Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/commercial-auto-insurance-market-A14156

India Dental Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/india-dental-insurance-market-A13997

Takaful Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/takaful-insurance-market-A11835

IoT Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/iot-insurance-market-A09784

Usage-Based Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/usage-based-insurance-market

North America Travel Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/north-america-travel-insurance-market

Asia-Pacific Travel Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/asia-pacific-travel-insurance-market

Motor Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/motor-insurance-market-A06190

Life Reinsurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/life-reinsurance-market-A06698

Crime Insurance Market : https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/crime-insurance-market-A07433

COVID-19 Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/covid-19-insurance-market-A10000

Direct Insurance Carriers Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/direct-insurance-carriers-market-A09991

Insurance Claims Services Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/insurance-claims-services-market-A09995

Woman-only Drivers Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/women-only-drivers-insurance-market-A10397

Agricultural Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/agricultural-insurance-market-A11614

Aircraft Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/aircraft-insurance-market-A11616

Home Contents Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/home-contents-insurance-market-A12003

Hull & Machinery Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/hull-and-machinery-insurance-market-A12006

Independent Insurance Agents Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/independent-insurance-agents-market-A11988

Intelligent Virtual Assistant (IVA) Based Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/intelligent-virtual-assistant-based-insurance-market-A12746

Directors and Officers (D&O) Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/directors-and-officers-insurance-market-A12965 Freightage Insurance Market:https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/freightage-insurance-market-A15154

Car Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/car-insurance-market-A15156

E&O Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/error-and-omissions-insurance-market-A15163

Earthquake Insurance Market: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/earthquake-insurance-market-A15164 Shop Insurance Market:https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/shop-insurance-market-A15133

United States
USA/Canada :
+1-800-792-5285

Allied Market Research (AMR) is a full-service market research and business-consulting wing of Allied Analytics LLP based in Portland, Oregon. Allied Market Research provides global enterprises as well as medium and small businesses with unmatched quality of "Market Research Reports" and "Business Intelligence Solutions." AMR has a targeted view to provide business insights and consulting to assist its clients to make strategic business decisions and achieve sustainable growth in their respective market domain.

We are in professional corporate relations with various companies and this helps us in digging out market data that helps us generate accurate research data tables and confirms utmost accuracy in our market forecasting. Allied Market Research CEO Pawan Kumar is instrumental in inspiring and encouraging everyone associated with the company to maintain high quality of data and help clients in every way possible to achieve success. Each and every data presented in the reports published by us is extracted through primary interviews with top officials from leading companies of domain concerned. Our secondary data procurement methodology includes deep online and offline research and discussion with knowledgeable professionals and analysts in the industry.

This release was published on openPR.

Permanent link to this press release:

Copy
Please set a link in the press area of your homepage to this press release on openPR. openPR disclaims liability for any content contained in this release.

You can edit or delete your press release Gadget Insurance Market: Increased awareness for gadget insurance here

News-ID: 2823973 • Views: 199

More Releases from Allied Market Research

"Budget 2023 -2024" What are lab-grown diamonds, mentioned by FM Nirmala Sithara …
According to a new report published by Allied Market Research, titled, "Lab Grown Diamonds Market by Manufacturing Method, Size, Nature, and Application: Global Opportunity Analysis and Industry Forecast, 2021-2030," the global lab grown diamonds market size was valued at $19.3 billion in 2020, and is projected reach $49.9 billion by 2030, registering a CAGR of 9.4% from 2021 to 2030. Diamonds are heavily used in the industrial sector and mechanical engineering
How Millennials Are Disrupting Forensics Technology?
Allied Market Research recently said the global Forensic Technology Market was estimated at $15.2 Billion in 2020 and is expected to reach $44.3 Billion by 2030, registering a CAGR of 11.2% from 2021 to 2030. The report provides an in-depth analysis of the major pockets investment, the ultimate winning strategy, drivers and opportunities, market size and strategy, competitive landscape and various market trends. ♦ 𝐃𝐨𝐰𝐧𝐥𝐨𝐚𝐝 𝐅𝐫𝐞𝐞 𝐒𝐚𝐦𝐩𝐥𝐞 𝐏𝐃𝐅 𝐑𝐞𝐩𝐨𝐫𝐭: https://www.alliedmarketresearch.com/request-sample/2369 𝗖𝗢𝗩𝗜𝗗-𝟭𝟵 𝗜𝗺𝗽𝗮𝗰𝘁
The Fascinating Science of Medical Electrodes: You Never Read It Before
Allied Market Research recently said "Medical Electrodes Market by Product Type (Surface Electrodes, Needle Electrodes), By Application (Cardiology, Neurophysiology, Electrosurgery, Intraoperative Monitoring (IOM), Sleep Studies), By Modality (Electrocardiography (ECG), Electroencephalography (EEG), Electromyography (EMG), Braintem Auditory Evoked Potentials (BAEPs), Others: Global Opportunity Analysis and Industry Forecast, 2021-2031." According to a report published by Allied Market Research, the global Medical Electrodes industry is projected to 1 .7 billion in 2021 and is
Protein A Resins Market to 2030 : The protein A resins industry is growing rapid …
Protein A resins are a type of chromatography resin commonly used in the biopharmaceutical industry for purifying monoclonal antibodies. They work by binding specifically to the Fc region of antibodies, making them an effective tool for capturing and purifying these proteins. The protein A resins industry is part of the larger biopharmaceutical manufacturing market and has seen significant growth in recent years due to the increasing demand for monoclonal antibodies

All 5 Releases


More Releases for Insurance

Household Insurance market by top keyaplayers - Discount Insurance Home Insuran …
Household Insurance Industry Overview The Household Insurance market research study relies upon a combination of primary as well as secondary research. It throws light on the key factors concerned with generating and limiting Household Insurance marketgrowth. In addition, the current mergers and acquisition by key players in the market have been described at length. Additionally, the historical information and current growth of the market have been given in the scope of the research report. The latest trends, product portfolio, demographics, geographical segmentation, and regulatory framework of the Household Insurance market have also been included in
Agriculture Crop Insurance Market Type (MPCI Insurance, Hail Insurance, Livestoc …
Agriculture Crop Insurance market worldwide Agriculture is an important contributor to any economy. The extensive use of crops for direct human consumption and industrial processes has resulted in increasing the pressure on the existing supply demand gap. Increasing need for food security is expected to augment the demand for insurance policies. The two major risks in agricultural sector are price risk, caused due to volatility in prices in the market
Household Insurance Market By Key Players: Discount Insurance Home Insurance, On …
Household Insurance Industry Overview The Household Insurance market research study relies upon a combination of primary as well as secondary research. It throws light on the key factors concerned with generating and limiting Household Insurance market growth. In addition, the current mergers and acquisition by key players in the market have been described at length. Additionally, the historical information and current growth of the market have been given in the scope of the research report. The latest trends, product portfolio, demographics, geographical segmentation, and regulatory framework of the Household Insurance market
Non-Life Insurance Market :Health Insurance, Property Insurance, Cargo Insurance …
Non-Life Insurance Market Overview: Summary:Excellence consistency maintains by Garner Insights in Research Report in which studies the global Non-Life Insurance market status and forecast, categorizes and Equipment market value by manufacturers, type, application, and region. Get Access to Report Sample: http://bit.ly/2Q9Hd8z Non-Life Insurance market was valued at Million US$ in 2017 and is projected to reach Million US$ by 2025, at a CAGR of during the forecast period. In this study, 2017 has been
Agricultural Insurance Market 2018-2023: AnHua Agricultural Insurance, Anxin Agr …
A new research study titled, “Global Agricultural Insurance Market” has been added to the comprehensive repository of Orbis Research Agricultural Insurance Market - Global Status and Trend Report 2018-2023 offer a comprehensive analysis of the Agricultural Insurance industry, standing on the readers’ perspective, delivering detailed market data and penetrating insights. No matter the client is the industry insider, potential entrant or investor, the report will provide useful data and information. The
Insurance Market-Saga’s Retail Broking Business Offers Motor Insurance, Pet In …
Orbis Research Market brilliance released a new research report of 33 pages on title ‘Insurance Company Profile: Saga’ with detailed analysis, forecast and strategies. Insurance Company Profile: Saga", profile provides a comprehensive review of Saga and its UK business. This includes its strategy for growth and focus on digitization as well as its performance in the UK and marketing and distribution strategy. Request a sample of this report at http://orbisresearch.com/contacts/request-sample/2026595 Saga