openPR Logo
Press release

Author Laura Daleo Promotes Her Dark Supernatural Suspense Novel - The Soul Collector

08-04-2020 01:36 PM CET | Arts & Culture

Press release from: BookBuzz.net

The Soul Collector

The Soul Collector

Author Laura Daleo Promotes Her Dark Supernatural Suspense Novel - The Soul Collector

Author Laura Daleo is pleased to announce the promotion of her dark fantasy, supernatural suspense novel, The Soul Collector. For fans of Anne Rice, Dean Koontz, and Peter Straub.

As I lay trapped inside this quiet realm,
My soul adrift, my body earthbound,
A magical book guards my flight,
Will it keep me safe till morning's light?

It begins with darkness. Are they dead, or trapped inside a horrible dream? No one can hear them, see them. Has the world forgotten them? Are they invisible? Not to the Soul Collector. They have stepped into her Kingdom, and she is waiting for them.
The Soul Collector is available for purchase in print and ebook formats.

Book Details:
The Soul Collector
By Laura Daleo
Publisher: Story Bound Publishing
ISBN: 978-0997846188 (pb)
ISBN: 978-0997846195 (ebook)
ASIN: B07X2TPTJS
Pages: 180
Genre: Dark Fantasy, Supernatural Suspense

About the Author:
LAURA DALEO is the author of five books. She is best known for her storytelling of the vampiric persuasion. Her most recent work, The Vampire Within, is the third book in her Immortal Kiss series. The series is an interesting twist on the Egyptian pantheon being the original vampires. Her current project, The Doll, is her first sci fi tale, with a touch of mystery. She lives in sunny San Diego, California, with her three dogs, Stuart, Morgan, and Dexter.

Contact:
Website: https://www.lauradaleobooks.com/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/AutLauraDaleo
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorLauraDaleo/
YouTube: https://youtu.be/G_DCqsoNeJs
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/author_laura_daleo/
Promo Link: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/dark-fantasy-supernatural-suspense-the-soul-collector/

Purchase Links:
https://www.amazon.com/Soul-Collector-Laura-Daleo-ebook/dp/B07X2TPTJS
https://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-soul-collector-laura-daleo/1133203339?ean=9780997846195
https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/the-soul-collector-15
https://www.indiebound.org/book/9780997846188

#darkfantasy #paranormal #horror #LauraDaleo #TheSoulCollector #BookBuzz

BookBuzz.net
59 Heritage Way Drive
Rome, GA 30165

Website: http://bookbuzz.net/blog/dark-fantasy-supernatural-suspense-the-soul-collector/

BookBuzz.net helps indie authors, hybrid authors, and small publishers promote and market their books. We also help with book reviews, publicity, and more. Let's Create Some Buzz For Your Book!!!

This release was published on openPR.

Permanent link to this press release:

Copy
Please set a link in the press area of your homepage to this press release on openPR. openPR disclaims liability for any content contained in this release.

You can edit or delete your press release Author Laura Daleo Promotes Her Dark Supernatural Suspense Novel - The Soul Collector here

News-ID: 2102832 • Views: 427

More Releases from BookBuzz.net

Author Luke E. Fellows Releases New Literary Satire Novel - Snatch 2&20
Author Luke E. Fellows Releases New Literary Satire Novel - Snatch 2&20 Author Luke E. Fellows releases new literary satire novel, Snatch 2&20: A Satirical Romp through the Wall Street and Silicon Valley Swamps. Would you sell your soul to a sociopathic hedge fund titan for tens of millions in dirty cash? What about your sexy wife? What if it meant cozying up to a neurotic and lecherous tech entrepreneur while risking
Author Judith Keim Releases New Holiday Romance - Christmas Kisses
Author Judith Keim Releases New Holiday Romance - Christmas Kisses Author Judith Keim is pleased to announce the release of her new holiday romance, Christmas Kisses. Scheduled for release on October 1, 2020, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. This is book two in the Soul Sisters at Cedar Mountain Lodge romance series. Random circumstances brought them together. Love made them family. Hailey Kirby plans to spend
Author Susan Carlisle Releases New Contemporary Romance - Designs on Forever
Author Susan Carlisle Releases New Contemporary Romance - Designs on Forever Author Susan Carlisle is pleased to announce the release of her new contemporary romance, Designs on Forever. Released on September 1, 2020, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. This is book two in the Modern Masters of Their Castle romance series. Book one, Cornerstone of Love (ISBN: 979-8621048358) was released in March 2020. As a
Author Blair Bancroft Releases New Gothic Regency Romance - The Vicar's Daughter
Author Blair Bancroft Releases New Gothic Regency Romance - The Vicar's Daughter Author Blair Bancroft is pleased to announce the release of her new gothic regency romance, The Vicar's Daughter. Released by Kone Enterprises on August 21, 2020, the book is already receiving rave reviews from readers and reviewers. A young governess must cope with misogyny, smugglers, a ghost cat, and an earl… Independent and capable Prudence Wedderburn, daughter of a vicar,

All 5 Releases


More Releases for Soul

Soul Alone at Home
The first DIY guide to get rid of bad energies and clean up your own life Everything goes wrong in your job, bad mood and quarrels in your family, you feel yourself strangely determined by others, even sick, powerless and you sleep badly. All attempts to change one's life fail. The cause is often quite simple: the person concerned may be carrying around a strange earthbound soul that is trying to
Feel Ace NoBueno’s Tracks with your Soul
Trap is a musical genre influenced from hip hop and with a touch of Electronic Dance Music. Originated from South America, this genre has influences from dubstep and trance music as well. Trap music got its popularity in recent times. The dance music culture has got a smooth momentum via this genre’s fame. This genre is named Trap because it was grown by the rappers gathered in traps to express
Sweet Soul Records Reaches Music Distribution Agreement with New York-based, Neo …
An exclusive license agreement has been reached between Sweet Soul Records and Australian born neo-soul and jazz singer ORLY paving the way for Japan distribution of ORLY’s latest release, “Distraction,” in both physical and digital formats. Tokyo, Japan: Today, Tokyo-based SWEET SOUL RECORDS, parent company lifesound, Inc., officially announced that an agreement has been reached with ORLY for nationwide distribution of her latest album “Distraction.” “Distraction,” set for Japan release on
Brave Soul Set to Revitalise British Clothing
Brave Soul Set to Revitalise British Clothing Following a difficult year for British fashion, the launch of Brave Soul, a new clothing brand serving both men and women, has promised to kick-start a stuttering industry. When Britain's fascination with fast fashion faltered in the spring of 2011, several leading high-street retailers posted substantially reduced profits. The chief driver of the demise was identified as the recession, which had caused most firms in
Kia Soul Special Edition: the White Tiger
The 2011 Kia Soul is winning over many people across the globe and with the release of their line of new limited edition vehicles. Kia Motors North America introduced the all-new Kia Soul White Tiger, one of the two special edition Soul’s released by Kia, in 2011. The Kia Soul has released four special edition Soul models in the past , which include the Soul Denim, Ignition Soul,
New Boutique Hotel Opened Hotel Soul
Hotel Soul opens in Suzhou China Nestled in the heart of one of China's last ancient cities with its maze of canals, is the Hotel Soul, a member of Epoque Hotels. Its thematic décor, guaranteed comfort, good food and first class service, make this hip hotel, with 225 rooms, a place where little miracles happen. Hotel Soul has opened in April. Future and history meet at the Soul: the modernist exterior